Twiztid Presents… Year Of The Sword CD

0 reviews
0 out of 5


In stock

Twiztid Presents: Year Of The Sword Double Disc Pre Order CD Bundle #1
The Year Of The Sword album is something that we can not even fathom. Every artist on Majik Ninja Entertainment is featured on this album!! Whats more is this is a double disc cd!! You get 19 tracks and then a BONUS DISC!!! WHAT?!?! Twiztid, Blaze, The R.O.C. Lex The Hex Master, Boondox, G-Mo Skee, Gorilla Voltage, AMB and LARS all on one album chalked full of tracks that will destroy your existence!!! This is the perfect way to end the year with a full MAJIK NINJA TAKEOVER!!!
Artist: Twiztid Presents Year Of The Sword
Release Date: December 1st, 2017
Track List:
1. Test Of Time (intro)
2. Heads Will Roll (Gorilla Voltage & Jamie Madrox)
3. Turn It Up (Jamie Madrox, Blaze, Lex & Bonez Dubb)
4. Fucked (The R.O.C., Boondox & Gorilla Voltage)
5. Level Up (skit 1)
6. Their Fault (Jamie Madrox & Young Wicked)
7. Ignite (The R.O.C., Mr. Grey, Monoxide, Blaze & King Gordy)
8. Cut Em Up (Young Wicked & Twiztid)
9. Lights Out (Twiztid, G-Mo Skee & Mr. Grey)
10. Harassment (skit 2)
11. Don’t Fuck Wit Us (Twiztid, The R.O.C., Lex & Clockworc)
12. Better Than Ever B4 (Twiztid, Blaze, Lex, G-Mo Skee & AMB)
13. Flix N’ Chill (Young Wicked, Blaze & Twiztid)
14. Get High (Young Wicked, Mr. Grey, Twiztid, Blaze, Bonez Dubb & LARS)
15. Galaxy (G-Mo Skee, King Gordy & Jamie Madrox)
16. Don’t Tell Me (Twiztid, King Gordy & Boondox)
17. Summon The Majik Ninja (skit 3)
18. B.N.U. (Jamie Madrox, G-Mo Skee, Bonez Dub, Gorilla Voltage, Blaze, Young Wicked, & LARS)
19. Did You Unplug It? (outro)