Skitzo – Butterfly Effect CD


In stock

Categories: , ,


One of Michigan’s hardest working artists is Skitzo. We were honored at the opportunity to carry this release as well as help promote an artist so dedicated to his craft as well as his scene!!!


  1. Thicker Than Thieves
  2. Animal Kingdom
  3. Home Sweet Home
  4. Sin
  5. Try Dying
  6. Triumph
  7. Lie Bump
  8. The Action
  9. Aint Thinking Bout You
  10. Cant Stop Me
  11. Im Free
  12. Charlie Hustle
  13. Mimic
  14. Passion

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 5 x .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skitzo – Butterfly Effect CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *