Lex The Hex Master – Contact CD

0 reviews
0 out of 5


In stock

Lex The Hex Master “Contact”
Lex The Hex Master brings you his first BRAND NEW FULL LENGTH album “CONTACT”. Get ready ninjas because this is going to be a raw, gritty take over the world kind of album full of hits with a real New York feel!! Lex and Majik Ninja are proud to present “CONTACT”.

Artist: Lex The Hex Master

Title: Contact
Track List:
1. Intro
2. Take Over
3. Where Was You?
4. The Boss, The Teacher, and The Preacher
5. Domination ft. Twiztid, Boondox and Blaze Ya Dead Homie
6. Go Wild
7. I Don’t Like Your Face ft. Jamie Madrox
8. Disgusting ft. Twiztid
9. Off Beat
10. Army Of One
11. My House ft. Chris Rivers and Billy Danze
12. Dance In Eternity
13. Go Forth