Creating The Monster CD


In stock

Categories: ,


South of Seven Records presents: Creating The Monster (Previously Unreleased, Rare, & New Muisc)

– Featuring

  • White Boy Ric
  • DJ Turbo T DF Dub
  • Paradime
  • Proof (D12)
  • Razor (Motown Rage)
  • + more


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Creating The Monster CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *